Image

The Wheel of Manchester, Manchester UK. 10 April 2014.

15 Apr

Capture d’écran 2014-04-14 à 13.15.08

The Wheel of Manchester, Manchester UK. 10 April 2014.

I am not at liberty to fully discuss the importance or significance of this photo, but this was taken a few days ago on a rather…enlightening trip to Manchester. While the 10th itself was unbearably stressful, the results of that day made it all worth while. [this was taken from my instagram. sorry, not sorry.]

N’oublies pas que je t’aime…

3 Responses to “The Wheel of Manchester, Manchester UK. 10 April 2014.”

  1. PoshPedlar 15/04/2014 at 5:34 am #

    Sums up Manchester pretty well to me. Flat grey cloud hovering just above your head, the threat of rain never far away…

    • Brittany 18/04/2014 at 5:03 pm #

      isn’t it lovely, though? i wouldn’t have it any other way :)

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. My view. Every Day. Picadilly Gardens, Manchester. | Presse Montparnasse - 15/09/2014

    […] in April, I posted a picture of the Great Wheel of Manchester”> and I said that I couldn’t talk about it. Well…I can talk about it now because I live here. […]

what do you think?

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 62 other followers

